Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly L

Kelly L

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly L
"Wayne’s office took great care of getting my claim paid after my fender bender. They went above and beyond to get me the most benefit."
Profile photo of Chris Cox

Chris Cox

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cox
"This agency is very customer focused"
Profile photo of Katina Perry

Katina Perry

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katina Perry
"Jordan Frye is simply AMAZING! My husband and I have been with Wayne/State Farm insurance company for many years and we’ve never been disappointed! Wayne, Jordan and Ladonna are exceptionally awesome. They’ve always treated my family and I as if we are their most valuable customers. Jordan is always pleasant and attentive to our needs. If she doesn’t know the answer, she finds it and if she says she will call me back, she does. They are dedicated to pleasing their customers! Their aren’t enough words in the dictionary to describe how spectacular they are! My family and I will forever be their most loyal customers!"
Profile photo of Bernice Green

Bernice Green

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Green
"Jordan very knowledgeable about business and help me one hundred percent"
Profile photo of Daniel Shirley

Daniel Shirley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Shirley
"Wayne and Jordan were extremely helpful when I was getting rental insurance! I didn’t know much about it since I had never gotten it before but they answered all my questions and always picked up the phone when I called. Choosing Wayne Thierrien when getting insurance is a great choice!"
Profile photo of Lynda Case Cordova

Lynda Case Cordova

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Case Cordova
"Such nice and helpful people."
Profile photo of Jennifer Strock

Jennifer Strock

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Strock
"Ladonna was so helpful in setting up my renters policy. She made sure that I felt secure with the coverage I have, was friendly and supportive! Thank you for all of your help!!"
Profile photo of Ashlie Neil

Ashlie Neil

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Neil
"Always available when I needed them and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Denise Felix (Sis Dee-Titi Niece)

Denise Felix (Sis Dee-Titi Niece)

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Felix (Sis Dee-Titi Niece)
"Good Service 👍🏻 State Farms Agent Jordan"
Profile photo of Liz B.

Liz B.

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz B.
"We have had Wayne Thierrien as an insurance agent for 25 years. He and his staff are wonderfully supportive and helpful. We would highly recommend him, his office, and State Farm for any insurance needs you might have."
Profile photo of Peter Lauzon

Peter Lauzon

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Lauzon
"Great service. Great help when I call."
Profile photo of Eric Sewell

Eric Sewell

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sewell
"Wayne Thierrien has been my agent since the mid-'90s. He and his team provide exceptional service and value. Very responsive and other insurances haven't beat his price because we bundled services, which saves you money in the long run. I highly recommend him to be your agent for life!"
Profile photo of Shannon Banks

Shannon Banks

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Banks
"Jordan is the absolute best! Her professionalism is very warm and engaging. My overall experience with her and her colleagues have always been outstanding and I appreciate you all always having my back. Especially during this pandemic, it means the most. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of LaToya Morant

LaToya Morant

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Morant
"The staff here is great, always there when needed and have been doing an excellent job despite the pandemic."
Profile photo of Brother Trapp

Brother Trapp

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brother Trapp
"We have trusted Wayne with all our insurance needs for over 20 years. Always helpful and honest"